The Department of Electrical Engineering is one of the 4 departments located at Zakura Campus of University of Kashmir. The Department has 5 permanent faculty members with 2 doctorates. The Department offers B.Tech. in Electrical Engineering. The department has 4 fully functional Lab spaces allowing to run 8 Lab courses in the department.

1.      Objectives

2.      Programme

3.      Facilities

4.      Laboratories